Monday , October 15 2018
Home / Sport / ClassiQ – New North (E.P)

ClassiQ – New North (E.P)

Arewa Mafia’s frontman ClassiQ has unveiled his most anticipated “New North” E.P. With production credits from TUC, G-Plus Chang, Supersonic, Reinhard Tega, BOB and Shady Bizniz, New North is the sophomore project after his debut E.P “Sarki”. New North houses big industry names like M.I. Abaga, Ice Prince, Yung L, Ckay. This project is a joint effort between Arewa Mafia and Chocalate City Music. Download and enjoy.

  1. Bad Man (Katya Su Ke)    Download
  2. Gargajiya   Download
  3. Sai Godiya  Download
  4. Manager ft. Ckay   Download
  5. Up & Away ft. Ice Prince  Download
  6. Sharp Sharp  Download
  7. Binta   Download
  8. Wonder Me ft. Yung L  Download
  9. Bonus: Gudu ft. MI Abaga   Download

About admin

Check Also

Nigeria to play Atletico Madrid in Uyo

As part of the Super Eagles’ preparations for World Cup 2018, Gernot Rohr’s men will …

Erasmas Onu sacked by Niger Tornadoes

Niger Tornadoes have sacked their technical adviser Erasmus Onu and replaced him with chief coach …

El Kanemi Warriors, Moses, Oshoala win at Aiteo/NFF Awards

It is no hype that El-Kanemi Warriors has the best fans in terms of fairplay, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Micnaij Dilibe Web Developer